Current Board of Education Members

Member

Town

Email Address

 
Anthony Amato 


Washington

Amatoa@region-12.org

Valerie Andersen - Treasurer

Washington 

Andersenv@region-12.org

Alan Brown 

Bridgewater

Browna@region-12.org

Gregory J. Cava

Roxbury

Cavag@region-12.org

 
Vacancy 

Bridgewater



Michelle Gorra - Vice Chair

Washington

Gorram@region-12.org

James Hirschfield - Chair

Washington

Hirschfieldj@region-12.org

 
Stephanie Kolnick

Roxbury

Kolnicks@region-12.org


Jennifer Pote

Washington

Potej@region-12.org

 
Lisa Roush

Roxbury

Roushl@region-12.org

Michael Sinatra

Bridgewater

Sinatram@region-12.org

Peter Tagley

Washington

Tagleyp@region-12.org