Board of Education Committee Assignments


Agriscience Steering:  Anthony Amato - Chair, Gregory Cava, Michelle Gorra, Michael Sinatra

Building:  Gregory Cava - Chair,  Valerie Andersen, Tony Bedini, Robert Horrigan, Jay Hubelbank, John Kuck, Alex McNaugton

EdAdvance:  TBD

Education:  Michael Sinatra - Chair, Lisa Roush, Julie Stuart

Facilities:  Gregory Cava - Chair, John Buonaiuto, Jennifer Pote, and Peter Tagley

Finance:  Michelle Gorra - Chair, Anthony Amato, John Buonaiuto, Stephanie Kolnick, and Peter Tagley 

Long Range Planning: Alan Brown - Chair, Anthony Amato, Michelle Gorra, Stephanie Kolnick, and Jennifer Pote

Negotiations:  Gregory Cava - Chair, John Buonaiuto, James Hirschfield, and Peter Tagley

Policies and Bylaws:  Michelle Gorra - Chair, Alan Brown, Lisa Roush, and Michael Sinatra